Committee Header

This is the 2024-2025 committee elected at the AGM on Tuesday 20 February 2024 ...

Chairman Cornel Brozio
Treasurer James Anderson
Membership Secretary Willie Robison Willie Robison
Outings Convener
(and webmaster)
Andy McGowan
Committee Member Bob MacDonald Bob MacDonald
Committee Member Mark Setford Mark Setford
Committee Member Steven Anson
Committee Member Justin Cullen

Back to the home page  Club Outings

Home | Club Outings